Exit from the game
The safest exit from the game is through the game menu. Call it in by clicking on the corresponding icon or pressing F1, then select the option «Exit from the game». If you want to enter the game again you should wait for at least 20 seconds.
If you exit the game by clicking on the «cross» in the right upper corner of the window, by pressing Alt-F4 or closing the program with the help of Task Manager, you will lose the game settings. Besides, your character will stay in the game for about more than 20 seconds during which he can be killed.